top of page

Thursday Feb 22

Updated: Feb 23

Hi All Happy Thursday

Sorry I didn't post yesterday... it's been a hell of a 48 hours!


Yesterday morning started out good... but not good...

I was supposed to unhook Julie at 9am from her medicine (but I forgot)... then I had a meeting at the Burzynski clinic to talk about starting a Burzynski Patient Foundation... it's a start!

I came back home to pick up Jake and Julie and that's when I remembered to disconnect Julie, that's when the day went down hill! Julie's blood work had to be delayed and then her medicine had to be delayed. I wasn't to happy because I screwed up. We were leaving the clinic and our test results came in for the blood work... Julie needed blood... so off to the hospital we go in rush hour traffic. We arrived at the hospital at 5pm and didn't leave till 2am (for one pint of blood). That was one long day.


Today we started off the day with Julie sprinkling holy water on us. We all needed it! Thanks Chris.


The day went uphill all day and continued on through the evening when Jake cooked dinner!


I ended the evening filling in my sisters and now I am writing this and Julie said it's time for bed.


So I'm stopping (btw... Julie's doing good)


Good night and love to all

Thanks for all the prayers! Keep 'em coming

Love Joe Julie and Jake


Recent Posts

See All

Happy 4th of July 2024

Two days early! Hi All, Happy (early) 4th of July... It's been a busy time since I last wrote to everyone. We were to the doctors and the emergency room quite a lot in June. The most current trip to t

Saturday 6/22/2024

Hi All, It's been another long week, although it really did just fly by! The week (Father's day) started off kind of quiet. I did get to spoil me and Julie a little bit by cooking a steak on the grill

Julie Cielinski's

Cancer Story

Get updated when a new blog posts

Thanks for submitting!

Contact information 

private at this time 

© 2035 by Tammy Gallaway. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page