top of page

Happy Wednesday!

Hi Everyone, Happy Hump day! (3/13/24)


We are settling into a more of a normal routine her in Florida. Yesterday we went to visit our friends in Venice. (Julie was out of the house for 8 hours) a big deal! Today we go to see our new doctors in Venice, they said they can do Julie's blood draws for her port, change her dressing and give her IV fluids if needed. We will see how it goes. Julie wrote a letter to everyone, so here it is.


Hello everyone, (Julie here) I am feeling better and would like to thank you for your thoughts & prayers. This journey has been a challenge! I started very sick wondering if I would ever feel well again. Thanks to all of you and your prayers I am on the road to recovery! I feel your prayers carried me when I didn’t have the strength to keep going. The journey is not over. I can physically feel the tumor has reduced but it may be months before another scan is done to see the progress. I pray each night and thank God for the wonderful people I have in my life; my family, all of you, the doctors & nurses at the Burzynski Clinic & the patients who were filled with hope. Hope that they will be free of their illness. I believe I will be free of my illness. I want to thank each of you for your prayers, the power of praying can work miracles. I am blessed to have all of you with me on this journey.

God Bless you all with Love, Peace & Joy

Love Julie

Recent Posts

See All

Saturday 6/22/2024

Hi All, It's been another long week, although it really did just fly by! The week (Father's day) started off kind of quiet. I did get to spoil me and Julie a little bit by cooking a steak on the grill

Friday June 7th 9pm.

Yes, I am still awake ...... don't know how ,,, probably cause Jake stopped by for a piece of pizza. But i'm kicking him out as soon as I'm done writing this post! Julie is home!!!!! and so glad to be

Julie Cielinski's

Cancer Story

Get updated when a new blog posts

Thanks for submitting!

Contact information 

private at this time 

© 2035 by Tammy Gallaway. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page