top of page

Happy Sunday Eve!

Hi Everyone, Happy Sunday 3/10/24


The weekend is winding down and everyone is probably tired with the time change and everyone having a busy weekend. I know mine and Julie's was busy, I did a lot of driving in the rain and Julie kept an eye on me (when she wasn't sleeping)... It was 2 long days of driving, I like driving but Julie usually pitches in to give me a break... not this time, I just wanted her to rest.


We made it to Leah and Danny's last evening, had dinner and went to sleep! Today we just chilled and visited with Leah and Danny. They have a walk in shower so Julie was able to take a shower and wash her hair. (she was so happy!) Julie also had a gift waiting for her when she got here (see picture) Claire and Aubrey made Grandma a new pillow and a cover for her medicine bag. The twins are becoming quite the little seamstresses!


Julie is doing good, she sat in the sun for a bit and did a little walking, and I'm still trying to feed her as much as possible.


So, like I've been saying these last couple of months... lets take one day at a time and thank God for that day and ask him for one more day!


That's all I have for now. Signing off.


Thank you everyone for all the love , prayers and well wishes.

Take care, see you soon

Love

Joe and Julie



Recent Posts

See All

Happy 4th of July 2024

Two days early! Hi All, Happy (early) 4th of July... It's been a busy time since I last wrote to everyone. We were to the doctors and the emergency room quite a lot in June. The most current trip to t

Saturday 6/22/2024

Hi All, It's been another long week, although it really did just fly by! The week (Father's day) started off kind of quiet. I did get to spoil me and Julie a little bit by cooking a steak on the grill

Julie Cielinski's

Cancer Story

Get updated when a new blog posts

Thanks for submitting!

Contact information 

private at this time 

© 2035 by Tammy Gallaway. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page