top of page

Happy Sunday

Hi Everyone, Happy Sunday.

No clinic today, Julie and my day off.


Julie slept in a little today, I got to disconnect her from her machine for a little while.

It was a pretty quiet day for her, she sat on the couch and watched tv and napped.

I set up her meds all by myself (under the watchful eyes of Leah) and hooked her back up to her machine by 1:45pm.


Julie, Leah and I had a late lunch and then I took Leah to the airport.

This evening we are just chillin watching tv.


We have a busy day tomorrow, PET scan first thing in the morning, then back to the clinic.

So that's all I have for now.


Thanks for all the prayers.


Love to all,

Joe and Julie



Recent Posts

See All

Happy 4th of July 2024

Two days early! Hi All, Happy (early) 4th of July... It's been a busy time since I last wrote to everyone. We were to the doctors and the emergency room quite a lot in June. The most current trip to t

Saturday 6/22/2024

Hi All, It's been another long week, although it really did just fly by! The week (Father's day) started off kind of quiet. I did get to spoil me and Julie a little bit by cooking a steak on the grill

Julie Cielinski's

Cancer Story

Get updated when a new blog posts

Thanks for submitting!

Contact information 

private at this time 

© 2035 by Tammy Gallaway. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page